Wester Hailes Community Council


Do you know who the members of your local community council are? We have a list of names below of the people who were appointed to the organisation this year and who held their first meeting of the new three year term on 23 October 2013.

The community council meets regularly in the Community Room above Wester Hailes Library. They have a Facebook page here.

Their last meeting was held on 4 December and their next meeting will be held on Wednesday 8 January at 6pm in Wester Hailes Library. The meetings after that will be held on 19 February, 2 April and 14 May. The meetings are open to the public.

List of members:-

Chair – John Aitchison

VIce Chair Anne Denholm

Secretary – Kasia Banaszewska-Diaz

Treasurer – Maud Wylie

Eunice Main

Kassim Adebamo

Lyn Bryan

Marcus Berkeley

Roy King

Vicky Dale

Erkki Rüütel

Martin Ringland

Martin Salkeld


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.