Scottish Election 2021: Where to Vote!

The Scottish Government Elections take place tomorrow Thursday 6 May 2021. Here is a quick list of all the polling stations in the Wester Hailes area in case you aren’t sure where your polling station is!

Your polling station is on your polling card. The poll card is just for your information. You don’t need it to vote but it is very helpful if you bring it along. All polling stations will be open from 7.00am – 10.00pm tomorrow, Thursday 6 May 2021.

Wester Hailes is located in the

  • CAMERON, Lezley Marion – Scottish Labour Party and Scottish Co-operative Party
  • GRAHAM, Fraser John Ashmore – Scottish Liberal Democrats
  • LINDHURST, Gordon – Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
  • LUCAS, Richard Crewe – Scottish Family Party
  • MACDONALD, Gordon – Scottish National Party (SNP)

Polling stations located in and around Wester Hailes include:

  • Sighthill Primary School, 1 Calder Park
  • The Bridge Community Cafe, Holy Trinity Church, 1-2 Hailesland Place
  • Clovenstone Community Centre, 54 Clovenstone Park
  • Murrayburn Primary School, 1 Sighthill Loan
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.