Joanna Cherry announces first constituency surgery

Joanna Cherry Photo Campaign Headshot One-1

Local MP Joanna Cherry has announced that she will be holding her first constituency surgery on Friday 22 May 2015 at the Community Room in Wester Hailes Library ,1 Westside Plaza, 2.00pm – 4.00pm.

Here is a short list of how you can get in touch with your other political representatives. Many of them also visit the Wester Hailes Community Council meetings.

Denis_Dixon_7_200x200For the council ward Sighthill/Gorgie there is Councillor Denis Dixon, who now has a “by appointment” system and can be contacted on 0131 529 4988 or denis.dixon@edinburgh.gov.uk

Catherine_Fullerton_7_200x200Councillor Cathy Fullerton also has a “by appointment” system and can be contacted on 0131 529 4993 or cathy.fullerton@edinburgh.gov.uk

Donald_Wilson_7_200x200Councillor Donald Wilson who is also the Lord Provost holds a surgery at Longstone Primary School on the second and fourth Monday of each month during the school term at 6pm. He can be contacted on 0131 529 4000 or  donald.wilson@edinburgh.gov.uk

Eric_Milligan_7_200x200Councillor Eric Milligan holds a surgery each Monday during the school term at Stenhouse Primary School at 6pm. He can be contacted on 0131 529 3009 or  eric.milligan@edinburgh.gov.uk

Ricky_Henderson_2_200x200For the council ward Pentland Hills Councillor Ricky Henderson holds a surgery at Clovenstone Community Centre on the first Monday of the month at 6pm during the school term. He can be contacted on 0131 529 3269 or ricky.henderson@edinburgh.gov.uk.

Bill_Henderson_2_200x200Councillor Bill Henderson has a “by appointment” system and can be contacted on 0131 529 4976 or bill.henderson@edinburgh.gov.uk.

Dominic_Heslop_2_200x200Councillor Dominic Heslop holds a surgery at Juniper Green Primary School on the first Monday of the month at 6pm during the school term. He can be contacted on 0131 529 4066 or at dominic.heslop@edinburgh.gov.uk.

GordonMacDonaldMSP20120529Gordon MacDonald MSP represents Edinburgh Pentlands. He holds a regular advice surgery on the first Monday of the month in Wester Hailes Library. Alternatively an appointment can be made on 0131 466 5810 to visit him at his office located at 69 Inglis Green Road. Mr MacDonald can be contacted by any of these details on the Scottish Parliament website.

The following at MSPs for the Lothian region:

SP Cameron Buchanan MSPCameron Buchanan MSP for Lothian can be contacted on 0131 348 5659 or at cameron.buchanan.msp@scottish.paliament.uk

Sarah Boyack MSP  Lothians MSP can be contacted on 0131 348 5751 or at sarah.boyack.msp@scottish.parliament.uk.

Gavin brown MSP Lothians MSP can be contacted on 0131 348 6931 or at gavin.brown.msp@scottish.parliament.uk.

Kezia Dugdale MSP Lothians MSP can be contacted on 0131 348 6894 or at kezia.dugdale.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

Neil Findlay MSP Lothians MSP can be contacted on 0131 348 6896 or at neil.findlay.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

Alison Johnstone MSP Lothians MSP can be contacted on 0131 348 6364 or at alison.johnstone.msp@scottish.parliament.uk.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.